Listen to Robin Thicke on iHeartRadio

Robin Thicke isn't giving up on his campaign to win back Paula Patton.  The star has unveiled the album cover and tracklist for his new release dropping on July 1st. 

He's calling it Paula, and making no secret of the fact that it's dedicated to his recently estranged wife. 

Among the 14 song titles are "You're My Fantasy," "Love Can Grow Back," "Forever Love" and "Still Madly Crazy."  None of them appear to include any featured artists.  Also included is "Get Her Back," which Thicke premiered at the Billboard Music Awards earlier this year.  

In an interview on Steve Harvey's radio show, the singer revealed that it took him about one week to write the whole album.  Robin says considering their 20 years together, he "had a lot to talk about."  He also adds that he's "gotta impress her somehow."